Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Mullins

Robert Mullins

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Mullins
"We’ve had many agents and brokers over the years in several states. By far Jennifer was the best! When my wife had car issues Jennifer was there to help her get home and get things fixed. We will miss Jennifer as we move to Florida, something she also made easier! Thanks Jennifer, to you and your entire office staff!"
Profile photo of Heather Kibler

Heather Kibler

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Kibler
"Jennifer has been providing me insurance for a few years now. She's extremely knowledgeable and really helpful. She gave me a lot of advice on what to do with my daughter when she needed insurance and helped her the best price. She was even able to get my snowmobile insurance taken care of over the phone on a Friday so we could go out once the trails opened over the weekend."
Profile photo of Jamie Kazacos

Jamie Kazacos

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Kazacos
"Jennifer has been our insurance agent for over 20 years. She’s extremely knowledgeable and is always prompt to reply to any questions. Our daughter recently got her drivers license and Jennifer shared with us, a wide variety of ways to lower the cost of a young drivers insurance."
Profile photo of Kimberly Thomas

Kimberly Thomas

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Thomas
"Jan is easy to reach and very prompt in answering questions and/or concerns."
Profile photo of Mare Winter

Mare Winter

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mare Winter
"Have had excellent service with Jen and her team . Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Rob Matyas

Rob Matyas

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Matyas
"Can't say enough about the efforts Jennifer went to during her own time of difficult family needs to help me with my much less important, back and forth insurance needs on short notice. Above and beyond what should be expected. Very grateful.."
Profile photo of Kevin Carlin

Kevin Carlin

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Carlin
"Jen and her team are always there to help with our insurance needs. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Kathleen Dennis

Kathleen Dennis

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Dennis
"Excellent and speedy service when and if needed Extremely helpful with insurance questions"
Profile photo of Wendy Chapman

Wendy Chapman

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Chapman
"Review of coverage and renewals. Very detailed and easy to understand."
Profile photo of Cleo Jones

Cleo Jones

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cleo Jones
"Very informative thank you."
Profile photo of Linda Marie Brown

Linda Marie Brown

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Marie Brown
"Team Jennifer Warren at State Farm is fantastic for professionalism, attention to detail, quick follow -up and personal commitment to being there for you and your insurance needs. It's a small office that keeps in communication with you and they are easy to talk to. I had a different company that was too big and impersonal. We are so glad we switched to work with Jennifer Warren at State Farm."
Profile photo of Don Sauer

Don Sauer

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Sauer
"I have been associated with State Farm for about 29 years with Warren Agency here in Boston,NY. Jen and Jan are the best agents I have ever had. They are on top of things, notify me of changes and updates promptly. They are always available and return calls promptly. When I had flooding from a frozen pipe, they took care of everything! They worked tirelessly with Servpro, I was able to get the furnace replaced twice (second time was a squirrel destroying the electronics in the furnace). They took care of my housing for 41 days while the place was cleaned up and continued to follow up with a contractor doing renovations until it was totally complete. The house is better than before the flood. It was amazing! Most importantly Jen and Jan care about me, the person, i’m not just a number! While traveling home from Alaska, I got a chipped windshield on the camper and they helped arrange for the repair in Montana immediately. They are the best and make State Farm look fantastic. I am so glad to be associated with them. My highest recommendation for anyone looking for a insurance company."
Profile photo of Derek Smith

Derek Smith

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Smith
"Always excellent service and provide so much useful information to get you the best rates!"
Profile photo of Deanna Zolnowski

Deanna Zolnowski

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Zolnowski
"Everytime I am at state farm with Jennifer Warren I feel very comfortable. You can ask any question and they always have an answer. I have recommended this agent and office many times to family and friends. Friendly eith excellent service."
Profile photo of Tracey Emerling

Tracey Emerling

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Emerling
"State farm is great so friendly and helpful I recommend them"
Profile photo of Edwin Hassett

Edwin Hassett

November 26, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Edwin Hassett
"Very rude and unprofessional"
Profile photo of Ruth Grandits

Ruth Grandits

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Grandits
"Jennifer and her staff are always willing to give 100 percent, to meet your needs"
Profile photo of Jim Stoklosa

Jim Stoklosa

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Stoklosa
"Very friendly and always attentive to my needs. Needed to submit a claim a couple years ago and made the whole experience painless and smooth. Jen and her staff wonderful."
Profile photo of ark

ark

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ark
"Very helpful and great to work with"
Profile photo of John Saramak

John Saramak

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Saramak
"State Farm has a motto of "Like a Good Neighbor, State Farm is there". Great Company and I am sure they look for all of their agents to uphold this. Jenn has done my insurance for some time and EXEMPLIFIES that tag line!! She is a good neighbor and is there seeing to every matter big and small. Very energetic and trustworthy, Jenn and her agency staff have earned top honors and respect from me."
Profile photo of Patrick J. Keem Jr.

Patrick J. Keem Jr.

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick J. Keem Jr.
"Personal, accurate and reliable service. Recommend both Jennifer, her team and State Farm. Couldn’t be more pleased with the personal touch received."
Profile photo of Chuck Barrett

Chuck Barrett

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Barrett
"Jen has been a pillar in this community for many years. Always willing to help and passionately promoting. Not only for your insurance needs but also for mortgages. Nice job Jennifer"
Profile photo of Kevin Hitchcock

Kevin Hitchcock

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Hitchcock
"Thank you for the invite. Jennifer and Jan are very friendly and helpful in all my insurance needs. I love doing business with them. Will be stopping later this week to make sure I set up State Farm safe driver program. Thanks again."
Profile photo of AL & SUE SUMMERS

AL & SUE SUMMERS

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by AL & SUE SUMMERS
"Unbelievable Customer service, information was sent and provided while I was still on the phone Always trying to provide ways to make our insurances more affordable thanks"
Profile photo of Dave Schutt

Dave Schutt

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Schutt
"Saved me a lot of money very easy to deal with. Friendly local agent"